AAF Hawaii Committees

    Brand Committee
    Brand Committee Chair

    Jennifer Tanabe
    Wall-to-Wall Studios
     
    e-mail: jen@walltowall.com
    Brand Committee Chair

    Noah Tom
    Anthology Marketing Group
     
    e-mail: noah.tom@anthologygroup.com
    Club Achievement Committee
    Club Achievement Committee Chair

    Maile Alsup
    HMSA
     
    e-mail: maile.alsup@gmail.com
    Club Achievement Committee Chair

    Tai Matsuoka
    HMSA
     
    e-mail: tai.leong@gmail.com
    Communications Committee
    Communications Committee Chair

    David Ciano
    Altres
     
    e-mail: dave.ciano@altres.com
    Communications Committee Chair

    Brian Watanabe
    26 Keys Creative
     
    e-mail: brian.watanabe@mac.com
    Education Committee
    Education Committee Chair

    David Ciano
    Altres
     
    e-mail: dave.ciano@altres.com
    Education Committee Chair

    Ric Noyle
    Ric Noyle Photo Productions
     
    e-mail: ric@ricnoyle.com
    Education Committee Chair

    Jennifer Tanabe
    Wall-to-Wall Studios
     
    e-mail: jen@walltowall.com
    Fundraising Committee
    Fundraising Committee Chair

    Debi Halcro
    Valenti Print Group
     
    e-mail: debi@valentiprintgroup.com
    Fundraising Committee Chair

    Kristina Rau
    Wall-to-Wall Studios
     
    e-mail: kristina.rau@walltowall.com
    Membership Committee
    Membership Committee Chair

    Simone Abbott Perez
    Abbott Communications
     
    e-mail: simone@abbottcommunications.net
    Membership Committee Chair

    Jerry Blue
    Element 8, LLC
     
    e-mail: jerry@element08.com
    Program Committee
    Program Committee Chair

    Jerry Blue
    Element 8, LLC
     
    e-mail: jerry@element08.com
    Program Committee Chair

    Ryan Kawamoto
    Kinetic Productions
     
    e-mail: rykfilm@gmail.com
    Website Committee
    Website Committee Chair

    Maile Alsup
    HMSA
     
    e-mail: maile.alsup@gmail.com
    Website Committee Chair

    Ric Noyle
    Ric Noyle Photo Productions
     
    e-mail: ric@ricnoyle.com
    Website Committee Chair

    Jennifer Tanabe
    Wall-to-Wall Studios
     
    e-mail: jen@walltowall.com