Board of Directors

    AAF Hawaii President

    Noah Tom
    Anthology Marketing Group
    e-mail: noah.tom@anthologygroup.com

    AAF Hawaii Vice-President

    Jennifer Tanabe
    Wall-to-Wall Studios
    e-mail: jen@walltowall.com

    AAF Hawaii Secretary

    Jerry Blue
    Element 8, LLC
    e-mail: jerry@element08.com

    AAF Hawaii Treasurer

    Maile Alsup
    HMSA
    e-mail: maile.alsup@gmail.com

    AAF Hawaii Treasurer

    Tai Matsuoka
    HMSA
    e-mail: tai.leong@gmail.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 

    Simone Abbott Perez
    Abbott Communications
    e-mail: simone@abbottcommunications.net

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 

    David Ciano
    Altres
    e-mail: dave.ciano@altres.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 

    Jean-Paul Gedeon, President / CEO
    JPG Hawaii • Media In Motion Hawaii
    e-mail: jpg@jpghawaii.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 

    Debi Halcro
    Valenti Print Group
    e-mail: debi@valentiprintgroup.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 

    Ryan Kawamoto
    Kinetic Productions
    e-mail: rykfilm@gmail.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 

    Ric Noyle
    Ric Noyle Photo Productions
    e-mail: ric@ricnoyle.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 

    Kristina Rau
    Wall-to-Wall Studios
    e-mail: kristina.rau@walltowall.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 

    Brian Watanabe
    26 Keys Creative
    e-mail: brian.watanabe@mac.com