Photo Gallery

    Board of Directors

    AAF Hawaii President
    Noah Tom
    Anthology Marketing Group
    e-mail: noah.tom@anthologygroup.com

    AAF Hawaii Vice-President
    Jennifer Tanabe
    Wall-to-Wall Studios
    e-mail: jen@walltowall.com

    AAF Hawaii Secretary
    Tai Matsuoka
    HMSA
    e-mail: tai.leong@gmail.com

    AAF Hawaii Treasurer
    Tori Abe
    Hospice Hawaii
    e-mail: tabe@hospicehawaii.org

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 
    Simone Abbott Perez
    Abbott Communications
    e-mail: simone@abbottcommunications.net

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 
    Maile Alsup
    HMSA
    e-mail: maile.alsup@gmail.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 
    Jerry Blue
    Element 8, LLC
    e-mail: jerry@element08.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 
    David Ciano
    Altres
    e-mail: dave.ciano@altres.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 
    Jason Cutinella
    Nella Media Group
    e-mail: jason@nellamediagroup.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 
    Ric Noyle
    Ric Noyle Photo Productions
    e-mail: ric@ricnoyle.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 
    Brian Watanabe
    26 Keys Creative
    e-mail: brian.watanabe@mac.com

    AAF Hawaii Board Member 
    Jeffrey Zimmerman
    AdWalls
    e-mail: jzimmerman@adwalls.com